whp99

Latest Web Tools Software Reviews

The task of choosing Web Tools software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Tools Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Tools Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Tools Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

Marketing Alternatives

They have been so thorough and easy to work with. I have been working with MAI for 3 months and I have zero complaints- only KUDOS!

Last reviewed on Thursday, 25 Feb 2016

Hike

Take up the trial and definitely should be in your top 3 considerations for POS systems. It has been a great choice for me and my business and I continue to grow into it. If you are looking at doing a transition, the cloud functionality means that you don't have to switch off your old system until your ready.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 03 Feb 2016

iMOBDEV Technologies

iMOBDEV is working on one mobile app development and maintenance from the past couple of years. The company delegates for doing a stupendous job on his project.

Last reviewed on Monday, 01 Feb 2016

Gumroad

Stay away from this company. They are scammers. They closed my account without any explanation and they just took my money!

Last reviewed on Thursday, 07 Jan 2016

StoreHub

Wonderful bunch to help me sort things out for my newly opened business. All the necessary reporting is easily accessible any time. Highly recommended!

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 16 Dec 2015

Proto.io

I use Proto.io within my organization to create realistic mobile app prototypes quickly so we can get feedback from stakeholders and SHOW rather than tell the developers how to build something. It is really a life-saver when it comes to the mobile app development process as it is the most effective way for us to communicate our mobile app ideas across teams from C-level, product managers, devs and designers. we also use...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 01 Dec 2015

duda

The program itself is good and fairly easy even for amateurs like me. But there are always a few nagging elements that need refinement and that's where tech support comes in. When we started with dudamobile a few years ago they had phone support which made things a lot simpler. Back then I would have given them 5 stars. They have since dropped phone support so everything is by email with a lag factor of 2 days or more.

Last reviewed on Monday, 02 Nov 2015

iSignthis

Unfortunately, the services of ISignThis lacked the accuracy, ease, functionality and accessibility that we were expecting. Although we integrated with IST services, we were unable to continue as the product failed to perform even after many weeks of testing and trying. We lost significant income and customers due to the ongoing issues with the IST service that seemed to not be able to be remedied by them. Great group to...

Last reviewed on Monday, 26 Oct 2015

Flying Cart

They do not have dedicated support for sellers. You must contact by email and you are likely not toget a resonse. The site has the feel of an automat. Nobody is there to serve you ifthe coffee machine breaks down or your sandwich gets stuck in the vending machine. Standard photos are resized to squares on the home page meaning your products have a chopped appearance. The submission form forproduct details often compresses...

Last reviewed on Thursday, 15 Oct 2015

Kounta

It's a great tool; we have a complex restaurant menu, and it works nicely. Cheap to make changes as you can do it yourself. Reporting is tops. Very affordable once in place. Always improving. Fantastic support.

Last reviewed on Monday, 07 Sep 2015

Bindo POS

We had been using another iPad POS for nearly a year and our 4 employees all hated the various IT issues, glitches, and poor customer support. Despite this, we were hesitant to switch to Bindo since we already had all our tools and features set-up and customized. After a few frustrating weeks with our incompetent system, we were finally convinced to give Bindo a try. After trying out their free trial, we fell in love with...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 23 Jun 2015

POSonCloud

Easy to use for my staff, Menu is easy. Lots of Reports Low cost and works on my ipad and the restaurant POS.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 23 Jun 2015

WorkXpress

Kristian, Our Factorfactory.com system is remarkably reliable. I use a service called SiteUpTime.com to monitor outages and, for the last 5 months, we have had 100% uptime. I have spent much of my career working in I.T. and this is very impressive. I am always happy to recommend WXP...you guys do a great job for us. Kent

Last reviewed on Thursday, 21 May 2015

SyncUI

SyncUI boosted performance of our scrum team 200%. Currently we are using it for both development and testing.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 07 Apr 2015

WeblineIndia

project manager darshan of this company is very cheap guy always he gives big estimation of projects and the poor quality of coading and high price estimation of project. after project completion no further assistance given by weblineindia only concern with money

18 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 17 Mar 2015

CloudEntr

We're an IT Managed Service Provider and recently signed up for CloudEntr a month ago. We have nothing but great things to say about the product and support team. We've already entered dozens of business app logins and delegated sharing accordingly. If we had any issues at all, support was quick to respond and resolve. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 10 Mar 2015

Uxeria

Uxeria is simply the most powerful user experience solution on the market. It beats all the competition on number of tests on offer and price. The customer service is also excellent and their feedback and reporting is top notch. I would have no hesitation in recommending their testing service to anyone looking at really getting inside their users heads.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 18 Feb 2015

101-120 of 203 items

Sponsor
Sponsor