whp99

Latest Web Tools Software Reviews

The task of choosing Web Tools software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Tools Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Tools Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Tools Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

Miva

We have nothing but good things to say about our experience with Miva. The platform is intuitive and easy to use, and their customer service is truly exceptional. We've never had trouble getting clear, thorough assistance on anything from the tiniest question up to large-scale projects affecting every aspect of our business. They're accessible and go above and beyond working to achieve the best experience for us, and in turn...

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 13 Nov 2017

JotForm

Using JotForm things could not be any easier. A task that use to to employees about 10 minutes now takes only about half of that. Helps boos productivity by making the form easily available. Have to make an edit? JotForm makes the login and editing a breeze. Cannot believe it took me this long to find this website with forms.

74 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 02 Nov 2017

Bynder

Great product, great on innovation Pros: Intuitive software, great user feedback. A great UX is like a joke - if you have to explain it, it's not a good one. Cons: Implementation was a little bumpy, particularly with the media import. Took longer than expected & project plan wasn't very clear. - Global Media Manager

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 12 Oct 2017

GetSiteControl

GetSiteControl is the only service offering so many plugins altogether for free. That's a great offer for small blog owners! Maintaining the widgets is easy even for a non-techie person. Definitely recommended.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 06 Sep 2017

Best Soft Inc

this company is a rip off. They stole money from me and never delivered product. Stay away from this company.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 06 Sep 2017

PSDCenter

Super fast team in resolving the bugs Even the most senior managers nod in polite manner when I approached them with few issues i had with the theme I bought from their store. Rather than providing clarification, the team slipped in-to bug solving and I was satisfied with the quick services. I loved working with PSDCenter team. They come up with rock solid solution.. Cheers!!!

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 30 Aug 2017

Logicspice Consultancy Pvt. Ltd.

Very professional outfit and would definitely hire again. This was a difficult project and their patience and work ethic was appreciated. I recommend these guys to anyone looking to code their project using PHP.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 17 Aug 2017

Testuff

Your software is superior when it comes to getting my teams to adopt them. It is not cumbersome, so teams and new resources can pick it up really quickly, and it allows for easy, slim management of test initiatives but has the bells and whistles for deeper initiatives too. You’re always top of my list, and I’ll have you in mind wherever I go in my career.

19 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 15 Aug 2017

RepuGen

RepuGen to a large extent changed the way I dealt with my patients. Before RepuGen, I was doing well but had no idea what my patients thought about me. Once I started getting feedbacks, good ones would make me happy, but it's the bad ones that really helped me understand where I am going wrong. Sometimes you don't learn with one bad review, you get similar review with another patient - then subconsciously you correct yourself...

Last reviewed on Thursday, 10 Aug 2017

Clavax

Clavax has some of the most skilled developers and designers around. They have shown great attention to detail and delivered excellent work. Again and again. I have already hired them for other projects.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 02 Aug 2017

Ubertesters

Ubertesters offers the video recording feature that helped our team to reduce a crash reproducing time sign gificantly

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 14 Jun 2017

Catalog Bar

Best Digital Catalog App , I ever found ,with this i can create online catalog immediately and can share with customers and get converted lead into conversion, I must say all sales person in any industry must try Catalog Bar. Regards

Last reviewed on Monday, 24 Apr 2017

dualmon

I tried several screen share systems like go-to-meeting.com, join.me,freescreensharing.com, freeconference.com and freeconferencecall.com; required the attendee to download software and/or first upgrade me to Pro version and upsell me after 30 days. Some had no call-in support and software would not support attendees with Windows XP. Dualmon.com free screen share system does not require the attendee to download software,...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 10 Apr 2017

uAccept

I give this system one star because there is no zero worst hardware that's overpriced and doesn't do basic retail functions too many problems to list but constantly locking up a given.Now to the customer service and I say that sparingly put on hold as soon as phone is answer rude tech who don't know how to fix problems and upper management is anything but a solution to the many problems below them to end if you want overpriced...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 07 Apr 2017

ZAAR Technologies

I have just download the App to check how this app work and how it will help in the construction field. When i have tried this App it has unique features like manage everything through mobile, upload document even in offline and it has a cloud storage benefit where we can storage unlimited data base. The App is awesome i loved very much, i suggest my friends to use the free trials of this App

Last reviewed on Thursday, 16 Mar 2017

hyper CMS Content Management Solutions

Perfect solution for managing, sharing and distributing all your content and digital assets. Very easy to use.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 15 Mar 2017

Pixafy

Bad customer service, unstable, the company suddenly can increase price by 300% after your investments to the site construction. Not recommended at all.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 02 Mar 2017

61-80 of 201 items

Sponsor
Sponsor