Latest Web Tools Software Reviews

The task of choosing Web Tools software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Tools Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Tools Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Tools Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

Best Soft Inc

this company is a rip off. They stole money from me and never delivered product. Stay away from this company.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 06 Sep 2017


Super fast team in resolving the bugs Even the most senior managers nod in polite manner when I approached them with few issues i had with the theme I bought from their store. Rather than providing clarification, the team slipped in-to bug solving and I was satisfied with the quick services. I loved working with PSDCenter team. They come up with rock solid solution.. Cheers!!!

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 30 Aug 2017

Logicspice Consultancy Pvt. Ltd.

Very professional outfit and would definitely hire again. This was a difficult project and their patience and work ethic was appreciated. I recommend these guys to anyone looking to code their project using PHP.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 17 Aug 2017


Your software is superior when it comes to getting my teams to adopt them. It is not cumbersome, so teams and new resources can pick it up really quickly, and it allows for easy, slim management of test initiatives but has the bells and whistles for deeper initiatives too. You’re always top of my list, and I’ll have you in mind wherever I go in my career.

19 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 15 Aug 2017


Clavax has some of the most skilled developers and designers around. They have shown great attention to detail and delivered excellent work. Again and again. I have already hired them for other projects.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 02 Aug 2017


Ubertesters offers the video recording feature that helped our team to reduce a crash reproducing time sign gificantly

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 14 Jun 2017

Catalog Bar

Best Digital Catalog App , I ever found ,with this i can create online catalog immediately and can share with customers and get converted lead into conversion, I must say all sales person in any industry must try Catalog Bar. Regards

Last reviewed on Monday, 24 Apr 2017


I tried several screen share systems like go-to-meeting.com, join.me,freescreensharing.com, freeconference.com and freeconferencecall.com; required the attendee to download software and/or first upgrade me to Pro version and upsell me after 30 days. Some had no call-in support and software would not support attendees with Windows XP. Dualmon.com free screen share system does not require the attendee to download software,...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 10 Apr 2017


I give this system one star because there is no zero worst hardware that's overpriced and doesn't do basic retail functions too many problems to list but constantly locking up a given.Now to the customer service and I say that sparingly put on hold as soon as phone is answer rude tech who don't know how to fix problems and upper management is anything but a solution to the many problems below them to end if you want overpriced...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 07 Apr 2017

ZAAR Technologies

I have just download the App to check how this app work and how it will help in the construction field. When i have tried this App it has unique features like manage everything through mobile, upload document even in offline and it has a cloud storage benefit where we can storage unlimited data base. The App is awesome i loved very much, i suggest my friends to use the free trials of this App

Last reviewed on Thursday, 16 Mar 2017

hyper CMS Content Management Solutions

Perfect solution for managing, sharing and distributing all your content and digital assets. Very easy to use.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 15 Mar 2017


Bad customer service, unstable, the company suddenly can increase price by 300% after your investments to the site construction. Not recommended at all.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 02 Mar 2017


This was one of the most overpriced, under-delivered web services I have seen. The fact that some americaneagle.com customers are sued by Svanco for leaving negative reviews of the company tell you everything. Bullies and liars, that my take.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 27 Feb 2017


They seem awesome - then you get to use their software and their hype is so different from what I experienced

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 16 Feb 2017


Telemarketers. Every time they call I ask to be put on the do not call list. They do not. So now I come here to complain.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 13 Feb 2017


Leadsrain is one of the most proficient companies providing peculiar cloud-based auto dialers and predictive dialers and ringless voicemail application services. My Financial institution found it very difficult to approach debtor for collecting debts. Cold calling is no more a good idea, it generally annoys customers and may make them perfidious. We approached leadsrain for getting solutions, people over their treated us warmly...

Last reviewed on Monday, 09 Jan 2017


This database builder is a game-changer. If this catches on, Knack and their partner builders will take market share from Microsoft Dynamics, SAP, and the like swiftly and sternly. It is by far the most user friendly database builder on the marketplace, requiring absolutely no code. I have several clients that have been amazed at what I have done for them via Knack.

Last reviewed on Friday, 25 Nov 2016

21-40 of 161 items

First 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Last