whp99

Latest Web Tools Software Reviews

The task of choosing Web Tools software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Tools Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Tools Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Tools Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

dualmon

I tried several screen share systems like go-to-meeting.com, join.me,freescreensharing.com, freeconference.com and freeconferencecall.com; required the attendee to download software and/or first upgrade me to Pro version and upsell me after 30 days. Some had no call-in support and software would not support attendees with Windows XP. Dualmon.com free screen share system does not require the attendee to download software,...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 10 Apr 2017

uAccept

I give this system one star because there is no zero worst hardware that's overpriced and doesn't do basic retail functions too many problems to list but constantly locking up a given.Now to the customer service and I say that sparingly put on hold as soon as phone is answer rude tech who don't know how to fix problems and upper management is anything but a solution to the many problems below them to end if you want overpriced...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 07 Apr 2017

ZAAR Technologies

I have just download the App to check how this app work and how it will help in the construction field. When i have tried this App it has unique features like manage everything through mobile, upload document even in offline and it has a cloud storage benefit where we can storage unlimited data base. The App is awesome i loved very much, i suggest my friends to use the free trials of this App

Last reviewed on Thursday, 16 Mar 2017

hyper CMS Content Management Solutions

Perfect solution for managing, sharing and distributing all your content and digital assets. Very easy to use.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 15 Mar 2017

Pixafy

Bad customer service, unstable, the company suddenly can increase price by 300% after your investments to the site construction. Not recommended at all.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 02 Mar 2017

Americaneagle.com

This was one of the most overpriced, under-delivered web services I have seen. The fact that some americaneagle.com customers are sued by Svanco for leaving negative reviews of the company tell you everything. Bullies and liars, that my take.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 27 Feb 2017

InkSoft

They seem awesome - then you get to use their software and their hype is so different from what I experienced

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 16 Feb 2017

Harbortouch

Telemarketers. Every time they call I ask to be put on the do not call list. They do not. So now I come here to complain.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 13 Feb 2017

LeadsRain

Leadsrain is one of the most proficient companies providing peculiar cloud-based auto dialers and predictive dialers and ringless voicemail application services. My Financial institution found it very difficult to approach debtor for collecting debts. Cold calling is no more a good idea, it generally annoys customers and may make them perfidious. We approached leadsrain for getting solutions, people over their treated us warmly...

Last reviewed on Monday, 09 Jan 2017

Knack

This database builder is a game-changer. If this catches on, Knack and their partner builders will take market share from Microsoft Dynamics, SAP, and the like swiftly and sternly. It is by far the most user friendly database builder on the marketplace, requiring absolutely no code. I have several clients that have been amazed at what I have done for them via Knack.

Last reviewed on Friday, 25 Nov 2016

Ghost Inspector

Excellent tool when you don't want to invest much in building your in-house frameworks and hiring of resources for the same. Very easily locates elements, and very easy synchronization of elements provided by GhostInspector. Would recommend when there is a resource, financial and time crunch.

Last reviewed on Monday, 21 Nov 2016

Mobiloitte

Mobiloitte developed an awesome Android application for my E-commerce business. There developers were very experienced and they knew how to deal with different problems at different stages of development. I was provided all the information from time to time which i liked the most. Really satisfied with their service.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 02 Nov 2016

BlueSky ETO

Having a custom Automated Marketing production and Digital Asset Management system built for our organization has saved our designers and staff a tremendous amount of time.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 27 Oct 2016

PractiTest

We were looking for a tool that could cover our whole testing process and in addition had a good integration with JIRA. So we are happy that found PractiTest which meets our needs.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 10 Oct 2016

PageLime

We worked with Pagelime about 4 years. In the beginning it worked perfectly. It's an easy wysiwyg CMS, works quite intuitive. When we experienced problems on some sites, we waited many weeks before we got any response. Later we kept on getting a message that there were payment problems, although the subscription was paid for by credit card automatically every month. When we finally decided this wouldn't work anymore, absolutely...

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 26 Aug 2016

Usetrace

I've tried and used other automated testing sites and useTrace works best for me. It's easy to use and effective.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 16 Aug 2016

21-40 of 155 items

First 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor