whp99

Latest Web Tools Software Reviews

The task of choosing Web Tools software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Tools Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Tools Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Tools Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

LoginRadius

This is a great Single Sign on platform that is easy to implement and easy to scale our organization. It secure our login process with SSO, no more forgetting or resetting password issues.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 04 Jan 2019

TestRail

What do you like best? The Reporting part for particular test run is Best, which gives idea about the quality health . I can email and download these reports. I can manage lots of features/ releases in Test Rail. I can have multiple test run for a release which gives me liberty to have test run for every environment where my team tests. The integration is also good. We have integrated our automation test runs with test rail...

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 21 Dec 2018

Perfect Data Solutions

Successful Tool - Your "Excel Password Recovery" is awesome tool for recovery of lost Excel password.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 07 Dec 2018

Enstella Systems

Enstella Exchange Recovery Software helps me a lot when i stuck on crashed exchange server. Me and my co-lead parallelly evaluate trail version and got satisfactory result, then go with licensed software and restore everything from edb to pst file. Very impressive and cost effective solution. . Thank you..

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 03 Dec 2018

Chetu

We love working with Chetu, the company has been very transparent throughout the entire development process. We appreciate their guidance and suggestions and their diligence in the work delivery .

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 15 Nov 2018

Ranorex

Pros: What I really like about Ranorex is its wide coverage of technologies, relative easy to learn and use UI, pretty robust and reliable element recognition and very helpful and responsive support. In fact, their proactive and friendly support was one of the major decision points for me. I'm working with Ranorex since 2012 and so far, I was always able to achieve my goals (automating mainly desktop and web-based apps). Cons:...

25 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 14 Nov 2018

LivePOS

One of the best decisions in my life. After i switched to livepos, i now have more time for my family. I can easily manage my stores at home and if we do have a problem, the support team is always available.

39 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 31 Oct 2018

Vendevor

Watch out for hidden fees, accounts that you didn't authorize and billing you after you asked to hold off until you resolved account

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 31 Oct 2018

Test IO

Not everyone, but the majority of team-leaders reject bugs without understanding the description or the video for them, not to mention the fact that some do not even have theoretical skills, cannot distinguish functional bugs from high conceit. Payment problems are not solved for several months. Bypass this firm side.

Last reviewed on Saturday, 27 Oct 2018

Serviceform

Very easy to use and create forms. Team helped me out and I was able to install the forms easily. Would recommend!

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 16 Oct 2018

OroCommerce

OroCommerce is really good in terms of its implementation as it's built on in a very systematic way. I have experienced other e-commerce solutions which have a mix of third-party acquired software that doesn't integrate thought out the system. In terms of functional implementation, I see this as only e-commerce solution that has been built B2B e-commerce in mind. When the transaction is between 2 business that the nature...

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 26 Sep 2018

FastSpring

Make and order and never received it!!! I keep sending email and received answer as the order was emailed, and they identify a different email than the one I provided!!!! They have an answering message on their phone line so don't bother to call them (FastSpring 1 877-327-8914) WILL NEVER ORDER TROUGH THEM IN THE FUTURE!!!

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Saturday, 22 Sep 2018

TDSmaker

Our company couldn't afford to spend hours on creating and editing datasheets. So, TDSmaker is ideal for us; we love it. Although is not the best application and the mobile version is a bit underdeveloped, it is still a helpful and useful software. Pros: Customer support is excellent, and they helped me a lot with their free consultation service. Moreover, the templates library has many options for different industries.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 05 Sep 2018

ReQtest

We are currently using ReQtest for managing our testing as we develop a new software to manage inventory. It is a really helpful tool. I and my team find it very easy to use.

Last reviewed on Friday, 31 Aug 2018

DBSync

We have a small business and use Quick Books Desktop to perform our accounting as well as our client billing functions. We wanted to track our interactions with our clients better, so we decided to add Salesforce. After some additional research, we discovered that we would need another piece of software to connect Quick Books and Salesforce, and we chose DBSync to provide that integration. We let our DBSync sales rep, Shivani...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 30 Aug 2018

FineSoft Technologies

Finesoft Technologies really the best company for web development and promotion, fully professional services provider in all over Delhi, India.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 16 Aug 2018

DealPOS

I've been using DealPOS for multiple companies for about a year now and love it! There are a few quirks in the interface, but it's modern, solid, has every feature you can imagine and the bet support I have encountered. In addition to a modern design, a favorite feature of mine is local caching, which allows operation in case of network outage. Deal also provides a good REST API and granular control over all settings.

Last reviewed on Friday, 10 Aug 2018

21-40 of 203 items

Sponsor
Sponsor