whp99

Latest Web Tools Software Reviews

The task of choosing Web Tools software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Tools Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Tools Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Tools Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

Chetu

We love working with Chetu, the company has been very transparent throughout the entire development process. We appreciate their guidance and suggestions and their diligence in the work delivery .

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 15 Nov 2018

Cart2Cart

Had a lot of questions and custom things and the people at Cart2Cart made no problem about it. Everything worked out perfectly. Transferring from OpenCart -> WooCommerce. This was our third client migrating. 10/10 would recommend.

68 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 14 Nov 2018

Enstella Systems

Enstella EDB to PST Converter is a great program that effectively convert EDB files to PST and make it useful for Exchange user.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 13 Nov 2018

Vartika Software Private Limited

Vartika Software Provided Data Recovery and Email Recovery Software. Which is helpful Software for recover corrupted email file to rebuild new fresh file.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 06 Nov 2018

Devolutions

I have been using Remote Desktop Manager for over 1 year now and can honestly say that I can't live without it anymore. I work for an IT consultancy company which implements ERP software at more than 100 customers. A lot of these customers use all kinds of exotic remote connections, which is a real drama to support them. Remote connections like VPN tunnels (using a lot of different clients), direct RDP, Web logins, etc. Having...

12 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 01 Nov 2018

InkSoft

Tried various online store platforms and finally found the right one! Inksoft has the best online stores when it comes to selling printed products. Super easy to set up stores and products. It's a no brainer.

20 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 31 Oct 2018

LivePOS

One of the best decisions in my life. After i switched to livepos, i now have more time for my family. I can easily manage my stores at home and if we do have a problem, the support team is always available.

39 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 31 Oct 2018

Vendevor

Watch out for hidden fees, accounts that you didn't authorize and billing you after you asked to hold off until you resolved account

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 31 Oct 2018

Codeanywhere

The platform itself is decent. However, their support is non-existant. If you encounter a bug, you can expect to wait DAYS before they give you even an automated response. If they would just respond to tickets, I would give them a 5 star review.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 30 Oct 2018

Test IO

Not everyone, but the majority of team-leaders reject bugs without understanding the description or the video for them, not to mention the fact that some do not even have theoretical skills, cannot distinguish functional bugs from high conceit. Payment problems are not solved for several months. Bypass this firm side.

Last reviewed on Saturday, 27 Oct 2018

Serviceform

Very easy to use and create forms. Team helped me out and I was able to install the forms easily. Would recommend!

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 16 Oct 2018

LambdaTest

As a web designer, cross browser testing comes as part of my job. Through LambdaTest's real time testing I was able to perform real time of my locally stored website across every Windows and macOS that one could think of!

18 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 01 Oct 2018

LetsNurture

Let's Nurture developed an android app for my latest project with innovative live chat features. They have professional Android developers who understand my project requirement easily. Their Team delivered an Android application on time and met all the requirements. They conveyed reliably and satisfied week by week commitments maturely. I recommend Let's Nurture to any business owner that needs to develop a mobile application...

20 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 27 Sep 2018

OroCommerce

OroCommerce is really good in terms of its implementation as it's built on in a very systematic way. I have experienced other e-commerce solutions which have a mix of third-party acquired software that doesn't integrate thought out the system. In terms of functional implementation, I see this as only e-commerce solution that has been built B2B e-commerce in mind. When the transaction is between 2 business that the nature...

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 26 Sep 2018

Ranorex

Scripting is fast. ROI is very good. Reporting is awesome Pros: 1 Easy to use. Even a manual tester can understand it very easily 2 Scripting is fast and maintenance effort for scripting is minimal 3 With one tool you can automate Web, Desktop, Mobile Apps, API 4 Provide multiple type format 5 Customer support is awesome Cons: It requires active desktop to execute the scripts. You cann't run the scripts...

16 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 26 Sep 2018

FastSpring

Make and order and never received it!!! I keep sending email and received answer as the order was emailed, and they identify a different email than the one I provided!!!! They have an answering message on their phone line so don't bother to call them (FastSpring 1 877-327-8914) WILL NEVER ORDER TROUGH THEM IN THE FUTURE!!!

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Saturday, 22 Sep 2018

TDSmaker

Our company couldn't afford to spend hours on creating and editing datasheets. So, TDSmaker is ideal for us; we love it. Although is not the best application and the mobile version is a bit underdeveloped, it is still a helpful and useful software. Pros: Customer support is excellent, and they helped me a lot with their free consultation service. Moreover, the templates library has many options for different industries.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 05 Sep 2018

1-20 of 192 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor