Latest Web Tools Software Reviews

The task of choosing Web Tools software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Tools Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Tools Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Tools Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.


I bought a Prestashop webstore migration update 1.6 - > 1.7. They didnt complete it, i waited for the fix 14 days and get frustrated, i needed to hire a freelancer to do it. Communication was poor, they answer with a one sentence after couple days delay and the answer was mostly like "We check it" and then there´s no communication at all if not sent first email. AVOID THIS SERVICE IF POSSIBLE

57 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 16 Mar 2018


Let's Nurture - One of the best IoT solutions provider company. Great experience to working with Team Let's Nurture.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 09 Mar 2018


Livepos has been great so far! I've worked with so many pos systems and this is one of the wonderful pos I've worked with for my multiple stores for years now.

32 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 27 Feb 2018


One of the best software ever used to manage subscription bills and payment analytics. The main benefit to our business was the cost Pabbly charges $99 for a Lifetime subscription. Other Subscription Billing software charged us $99 a month for the Similar feature.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 23 Feb 2018


Solid product. Best in class. Amazing support. We've automated everything in our localization process with Transifex and we couldn't be happier.

Last reviewed on Friday, 23 Feb 2018


If it were possible to give these clowns half a star, It still wouldn't be justified. This is one site I find totally clueless about testing. The one that eats the cake is being sent a test on my phone only for the test to say it's not suitable to take this test on a phone. Seriously?!!!

21 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 07 Feb 2018


If you get a standard product with no customization you may survive the process. If you are getting any customization be prepared for a lengthy and frustrating experience. The team lacks communication, attention to detail, and any intuitiveness. Be prepared to have to provide every minute detail and then be prepared to share those details over and over again as they are ignored by their team. Although they may complete...

10 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 26 Jan 2018


Support is awful. They only have a chat feature to get support when you hit a snag. It takes 72 hours for each response so expect a very simple conversation /question to take days, if not weeks. I don't hate the product, but the lack of support makes it almost not useable.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 22 Jan 2018


Code anywhere is good. But the last few days it's been getting stupid. My container has not worked for 3 days now. I keep my code here, and it's trapped. It takes years to handshake. I can't even do any work now. Time to move to IDEs

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 17 Jan 2018

Tvisha Technologies Inc

Now generate more revenue for your business through effectual app development services by Tvisha- a foremost app development company. The expert developers carefully created your apps to match the personalized needs of an organization, which can make a big impression.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 09 Jan 2018

MicroBiz POS

Great POS. Ring up transactions fast. Scan bar codes. Links with QuickBooks. Allows us to set different prices for different customers. Support has been solid. Good value for price

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 08 Jan 2018


The MediaValet Digital Asset Management (DAM) system has allowed our company to easily archive, organize, search, sort and share our library of image assets for dramatic improvements in accessibility and productivity. MediaValet's customer service is excellent and their team was incredibly helpful and supportive during the transfer of our files into the DAM system. Best of all, we know that our images are securely archived...

12 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 06 Dec 2017


We have nothing but good things to say about our experience with Miva. The platform is intuitive and easy to use, and their customer service is truly exceptional. We've never had trouble getting clear, thorough assistance on anything from the tiniest question up to large-scale projects affecting every aspect of our business. They're accessible and go above and beyond working to achieve the best experience for us, and in turn...

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 13 Nov 2017


Using JotForm things could not be any easier. A task that use to to employees about 10 minutes now takes only about half of that. Helps boos productivity by making the form easily available. Have to make an edit? JotForm makes the login and editing a breeze. Cannot believe it took me this long to find this website with forms.

74 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 02 Nov 2017


I've been using UserTesting for about 6 months now. I generally try to complete 8-10 tests per week, but the tests are few and far between and even when they are available, I don't qualify for a large majority of them. Getting paid is accurate as you get paid exactly 7 days after your test is complete and uploaded to their site. I wish I qualified for more tests!!

Last reviewed on Thursday, 12 Oct 2017


GetSiteControl is the only service offering so many plugins altogether for free. That's a great offer for small blog owners! Maintaining the widgets is easy even for a non-techie person. Definitely recommended.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 06 Sep 2017

1-20 of 161 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Last