whp99

Latest Web Tools Software Reviews

The task of choosing Web Tools software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Tools Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Tools Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Tools Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

DYNO Mapper

I’ve been using Dynomapper for over 2 years for site mapping and they have never let me down. You get a ton of functionality for content planning, SEO, and accessibility testing at a reasonable price. They have great support and were the only ones that could authenticate with my clients website that utilizes a custom login.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 21 Jan 2019

LetsNurture

They are always available and happy to assist with the changes, questions, or feedback for my Alexa skill development project. There were a couple of functionality edits I needed to work out near the end of the project. I am very happy to Hire Alexa Skill developers from Let's Nurture. My business reaches unrivaled position & sets a new level of success. The support, Project management, and work ethic of the Team Let's Nurture...

25 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 17 Jan 2019

LambdaTest

In my brief experience of the SSH Tunnel feature I found it easy to use. SSH tunnel definitely outperformed parallels in terms of boot up time and ease of use. I was able to debuging and fix my bug using your system so Im very pleased with it. Also please with the customer support they provide.

31 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 16 Jan 2019

Cart2Cart

Fantastic service! I have used this companies migration service a few times and every time is has been 100% successful and complete. The customer service people are fantastic and very available to help along the way. I absolutely recommend this for even the most difficult migration.

84 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 10 Jan 2019

Devolutions

Devolutions have some amazing software, my favioute anmd most used being the remote desktop manager. It is a tool that organises all of your remote sessions( RDP,VPN,SSH,VNC,VMWARE,HYPERV... and many many more) into a simple tree folder structure with credentials safely stored in the entry. A really good feature is to have it auto dial a VPN before connecting to a server and also close it once the session is closed.

15 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 07 Jan 2019

LoginRadius

This is a great Single Sign on platform that is easy to implement and easy to scale our organization. It secure our login process with SSO, no more forgetting or resetting password issues.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 04 Jan 2019

InkSoft

We love Inksoft. They have a great support team and are always adding new features. We are really excited about the new Inksoft Core production management features.

21 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 02 Jan 2019

WPDating

Unprofessional and Scammers! They have an ongoing email setting problem that they are aware of for years but they are still selling this software to people. You might think no big deal it’s just email. But what you don’t know is without AUTOMATIC EMAILS you have no dating site. After you buy they ignore you. They promise that support is included but there is no support. It’s all to get your money. They are costing...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 28 Dec 2018

TestRail

What do you like best? The Reporting part for particular test run is Best, which gives idea about the quality health . I can email and download these reports. I can manage lots of features/ releases in Test Rail. I can have multiple test run for a release which gives me liberty to have test run for every environment where my team tests. The integration is also good. We have integrated our automation test runs with test rail...

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 21 Dec 2018

Zoey

Great website with great support. We are very happy with our Zoey website and all the support we have received from their technical support team.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 19 Dec 2018

Codeanywhere

it works well until you have problems support is a drama i have already made a ticket 2 times and after 1 month. nothing is heard only an automatic answer.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 14 Dec 2018

Perfect Data Solutions

Successful Tool - Your "Excel Password Recovery" is awesome tool for recovery of lost Excel password.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 07 Dec 2018

Enstella Systems

Enstella Exchange Recovery Software helps me a lot when i stuck on crashed exchange server. Me and my co-lead parallelly evaluate trail version and got satisfactory result, then go with licensed software and restore everything from edb to pst file. Very impressive and cost effective solution. . Thank you..

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 03 Dec 2018

Chetu

We love working with Chetu, the company has been very transparent throughout the entire development process. We appreciate their guidance and suggestions and their diligence in the work delivery .

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 15 Nov 2018

Ranorex

Pros: What I really like about Ranorex is its wide coverage of technologies, relative easy to learn and use UI, pretty robust and reliable element recognition and very helpful and responsive support. In fact, their proactive and friendly support was one of the major decision points for me. I'm working with Ranorex since 2012 and so far, I was always able to achieve my goals (automating mainly desktop and web-based apps). Cons:...

25 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 14 Nov 2018

LivePOS

One of the best decisions in my life. After i switched to livepos, i now have more time for my family. I can easily manage my stores at home and if we do have a problem, the support team is always available.

39 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 31 Oct 2018

Vendevor

Watch out for hidden fees, accounts that you didn't authorize and billing you after you asked to hold off until you resolved account

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 31 Oct 2018

1-20 of 195 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor