whp99

Latest Web Tools Software Reviews

The task of choosing Web Tools software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Tools Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Tools Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Tools Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

Lambda Computing Inc

I have been using LambdaTest for 2 months and I did not any flaws. LambdaTest UI and UX is very much interactive and easy to use. And the last but not least it is cheaper than other competitor platforms. Great job guys @LambdaTest

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 16 Jan 2018

Tvisha Technologies Inc

Now generate more revenue for your business through effectual app development services by Tvisha- a foremost app development company. The expert developers carefully created your apps to match the personalized needs of an organization, which can make a big impression.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 09 Jan 2018

MicroBiz POS

Great POS. Ring up transactions fast. Scan bar codes. Links with QuickBooks. Allows us to set different prices for different customers. Support has been solid. Good value for price

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 08 Jan 2018

Cart2Cart

I have done 2 migrations with Cart2Cart. The first was bigcommerce to magento and the second was shopify to woocommerce. The first migration was very complicated and included configurable products, so the service didn't end up working out well. I don't put that on cart2cart though, as bigcommerce and magento handled the products in very different ways. Even a developer writing that we hired later a custom script had issues...

51 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 05 Jan 2018

LivePOS

I use this system is my store. This makes every transaction easy. It is a great help in running my business.

29 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 02 Jan 2018

LetsNurture

LetsNurture has all skills and expertise required to handle any kind of complex IT project. I would recommend LetsNurture to anyone who are looking for an IT development partner having professionalism and High quality services.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 28 Dec 2017

TryMyUI

TryMyUI is a rip off. Do not waste your valuable time on this website. TryMyUI rejected both of my reviews and did not compensate my time for those reviews, while I am a five star tester with UserTesting. I constantly receive very positive comments from UserTesting's clients, and TryMyUi rejected my both reviews!!!. Someone should close the doors of TryMyUI. They are just a bunch of crooks.

20 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 20 Dec 2017

MediaValet

The MediaValet Digital Asset Management (DAM) system has allowed our company to easily archive, organize, search, sort and share our library of image assets for dramatic improvements in accessibility and productivity. MediaValet's customer service is excellent and their team was incredibly helpful and supportive during the transfer of our files into the DAM system. Best of all, we know that our images are securely archived...

12 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 06 Dec 2017

Miva

We have nothing but good things to say about our experience with Miva. The platform is intuitive and easy to use, and their customer service is truly exceptional. We've never had trouble getting clear, thorough assistance on anything from the tiniest question up to large-scale projects affecting every aspect of our business. They're accessible and go above and beyond working to achieve the best experience for us, and in turn...

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 13 Nov 2017

JotForm

Using JotForm things could not be any easier. A task that use to to employees about 10 minutes now takes only about half of that. Helps boos productivity by making the form easily available. Have to make an edit? JotForm makes the login and editing a breeze. Cannot believe it took me this long to find this website with forms.

74 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 02 Nov 2017

UserTesting.com

I've been using UserTesting for about 6 months now. I generally try to complete 8-10 tests per week, but the tests are few and far between and even when they are available, I don't qualify for a large majority of them. Getting paid is accurate as you get paid exactly 7 days after your test is complete and uploaded to their site. I wish I qualified for more tests!!

Last reviewed on Thursday, 12 Oct 2017

GetSiteControl

GetSiteControl is the only service offering so many plugins altogether for free. That's a great offer for small blog owners! Maintaining the widgets is easy even for a non-techie person. Definitely recommended.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 06 Sep 2017

Best Soft Inc

this company is a rip off. They stole money from me and never delivered product. Stay away from this company.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 06 Sep 2017

PSDCenter

Super fast team in resolving the bugs Even the most senior managers nod in polite manner when I approached them with few issues i had with the theme I bought from their store. Rather than providing clarification, the team slipped in-to bug solving and I was satisfied with the quick services. I loved working with PSDCenter team. They come up with rock solid solution.. Cheers!!!

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 30 Aug 2017

Logicspice Consultancy Pvt. Ltd.

Very professional outfit and would definitely hire again. This was a difficult project and their patience and work ethic was appreciated. I recommend these guys to anyone looking to code their project using PHP.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 17 Aug 2017

Testuff

Your software is superior when it comes to getting my teams to adopt them. It is not cumbersome, so teams and new resources can pick it up really quickly, and it allows for easy, slim management of test initiatives but has the bells and whistles for deeper initiatives too. You’re always top of my list, and I’ll have you in mind wherever I go in my career.

19 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 15 Aug 2017

Internet Business Company

Good platform to create online apps from Joomla/Wordpress web sites. I have used to create a crossplatform app and works great. I am satisfied with this powerful tool.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 08 Aug 2017

Clavax

Clavax has some of the most skilled developers and designers around. They have shown great attention to detail and delivered excellent work. Again and again. I have already hired them for other projects.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 02 Aug 2017

1-20 of 159 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor