whp99

Latest Web Tools Software Reviews

The task of choosing Web Tools software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Tools Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Tools Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Tools Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

JotForm

Since using Jotform, our registration numbers have increased, and our administration around this increase has become more streamlined. Couldn't recommend this service enough. It allows for so many different types of integrations. Google Drive etc... the list goes on and on.

73 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 13 Oct 2017

UserTesting.com

I've been using UserTesting for about 6 months now. I generally try to complete 8-10 tests per week, but the tests are few and far between and even when they are available, I don't qualify for a large majority of them. Getting paid is accurate as you get paid exactly 7 days after your test is complete and uploaded to their site. I wish I qualified for more tests!!

Last reviewed on Thursday, 12 Oct 2017

Cart2Cart

Very nice, good and fast sevice. i was chat with car2cart team and get strate help. very nice and helpfull thank you very much to the team

40 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 02 Oct 2017

TryMyUI

TOTAL RIP OF FOR TESTERS. I complete tests on other sites that are not owned by trymyui and I have been paid every time but with trymyui they claim testers make mistakes and keep the money for themselves. My past 10 tests they have not paid me for 5 tests. They list everything from my headphone working to now the test ran longer than 30 mins so they are not paying me. I guarantee that Trymyui gives companys my tests that...

17 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Sunday, 01 Oct 2017

GetSiteControl

GetSiteControl is the only service offering so many plugins altogether for free. That's a great offer for small blog owners! Maintaining the widgets is easy even for a non-techie person. Definitely recommended.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 06 Sep 2017

Best Soft Inc

this company is a rip off. They stole money from me and never delivered product. Stay away from this company.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 06 Sep 2017

PSDCenter

Super fast team in resolving the bugs Even the most senior managers nod in polite manner when I approached them with few issues i had with the theme I bought from their store. Rather than providing clarification, the team slipped in-to bug solving and I was satisfied with the quick services. I loved working with PSDCenter team. They come up with rock solid solution.. Cheers!!!

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 30 Aug 2017

Logicspice Consultancy Pvt. Ltd.

Very professional outfit and would definitely hire again. This was a difficult project and their patience and work ethic was appreciated. I recommend these guys to anyone looking to code their project using PHP.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 17 Aug 2017

Testuff

Your software is superior when it comes to getting my teams to adopt them. It is not cumbersome, so teams and new resources can pick it up really quickly, and it allows for easy, slim management of test initiatives but has the bells and whistles for deeper initiatives too. You’re always top of my list, and I’ll have you in mind wherever I go in my career.

19 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 15 Aug 2017

MicroBiz POS

I've been using MicroBiz Cloud for 2 years and use it to manage my business. We are a retailer that both carries stock and custom-made orders. MicroBiz manages both types of products well - including the process of dealing with supplier purchase orders, receiving goods, pricing and customer invoicing. We also have complicated tax rules in our state that MicroBiz manages. I have found the support to be very helpful,...

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 09 Aug 2017

Internet Business Company

Good platform to create online apps from Joomla/Wordpress web sites. I have used to create a crossplatform app and works great. I am satisfied with this powerful tool.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 08 Aug 2017

Boru Apps

We transferred to Boru apps w/ VTIGER and also was charged 4 times the amount quoted. Lots of errors, LOTS OF EXTRA CHARGES that were supposed to be included in the migration process. I would look elsewhere. We have THOUSANDS of dollarsINVESTED in this transfer, so we are stuck!

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Sunday, 06 Aug 2017

Clavax

Clavax has some of the most skilled developers and designers around. They have shown great attention to detail and delivered excellent work. Again and again. I have already hired them for other projects.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 02 Aug 2017

Ubertesters

Ubertesters offers the video recording feature that helped our team to reduce a crash reproducing time sign gificantly

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 14 Jun 2017

Catalog Bar

Best Digital Catalog App , I ever found ,with this i can create online catalog immediately and can share with customers and get converted lead into conversion, I must say all sales person in any industry must try Catalog Bar. Regards

Last reviewed on Monday, 24 Apr 2017

Design'N'Buy

This company is capable of fantastic work. If you are fortunate enough to work with Drumil and Satish directly, you will enjoy altering and customizing your website with expert results and a high degree of professionalism at an affordable cost. Our niche business required a multi-template product page that was not available with any existing options on the market, including Design'N'Buy's. We paid a small customization fee...

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 18 Apr 2017

dualmon

I tried several screen share systems like go-to-meeting.com, join.me,freescreensharing.com, freeconference.com and freeconferencecall.com; required the attendee to download software and/or first upgrade me to Pro version and upsell me after 30 days. Some had no call-in support and software would not support attendees with Windows XP. Dualmon.com free screen share system does not require the attendee to download software,...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 10 Apr 2017

1-20 of 154 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor